Fearless multi-instrumentalist Matt Lavelle unites with saxophone powerhouse Ras Moshe, impeccable double-bassist Tom Zlabinger and legendary drummer Tom DeSteno, sending out signals of of passionate, extemporaneous music on their UNSEEN RAIN debut as a band, Send Out Signals.

  1. Uprising
  2. The Time Is Now
  3. We Talk In Code
  4. SOS
  5. Red Serenade
  6. Start 2 Finish
  7. Cosmic Transition

Matt Lavelle, trumpet, alto clarinet
Ras Moshe, tenor sax, flutes, percussion
Tom Zlabinger, double bass
Tom DeSteno, drums

All music by Matt Levelle, Ras Moshe, Tom Zlabinger and Tom DeSteno.

Recorded by Tom Tedesco at Tedesco Studio, Paramus, NJ
Mixed by Bruce Ditmas at Alphaville, Schooleys Moutain, NJ
Mastered by Jim DeSalvo at Beanstudio, Wayne, NJ
Cover design by Qua’s Eye Graphix
Produced by Bruce Ditmas

Unseen Rain UR-9979