On their second album for UNSEEN RAIN, Tom Cabrera and Jack DeSalvo provide a global environment for their virtuosic, improvised renderings of deep, passionate music featuring an amazing collection of instruments, including frame drums, mandola, riq, cello, tombak, guitar and darbuka. The result is crystalline beauty, as rare as a Libra Moon.

  1. Libra Moon
  2. You Are as You Are
  3. Entering the Shell
  4. The Self We Share
  5. Transparent Tree
  6. Open Shadow
  7. Witchi Tai To (Jim Pepper)

Jack DeSalvo, mandola / guitar / cello
Tom Cabrera, frame drums / riq / tombak / darbuka

All Music by Jack DeSalvo except as otherwise indicated.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jim DeSalvo at Beanstudio, Wayne, NJ
Design by Qua’s Eye Graphix
Produced by Jim DeSalvo

Unseen Rain UR-9978